Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
8.1
Value
6.6

Reviews

    ANNA
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hajee
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017

    The host (owner) of this Hotel is really friendly and makes it a very pleasant stay!

    None, price versus comfort was in perfect balance
    The owner made me feel a bit at home each time I returned to the hotel at the end of the day...
    Aleksandra & Simon
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2017
    To get to centrum or beach 20 minutes.
    Nice personel &free parking. Apart toilet and shower in room.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir Vasiljević
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    7 September 2017
    Extremely helpful staff, location, free parking
    Emilia
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2017

    BEST PRICE/QUALITY RATIO OF ANY HOTEL

    Most hotels in BEAULIEU do not have adequate parking but parking at the Chaudron was great. The room was HUGE and we had our own little outdoor patio. Air conditioning was superb. Bathroom terrific. At eighty one years old I have travelled widely in many countries/continents. The hotel le Chaudron had one of the best price/quality ratios I have ever experienced. Plus the staff were wonderful, and even came to tell me I had left my car lights on, which saved me mich possible headache! I recommend them unreservedly.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2016

    Good location for Beaulieu sur mer.

    Baby crying in room next door.
    Staff
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2016

    Lovely views

    Very comfortable, clean room which had a beautiful view of the top of Cap Ferrat, the sea and the mountains. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.
    Sylwia
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    enbashar
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2017

    Good Deal

    Bath and Toilet too small, double bed is too small
    For low budget is very good compared to other hotels in the near, very nice stuff, good parking, nice view. Good point to go to Nice Monaco Cannes..
    Duncan
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    24 June 2017
    Lack of any good connection to the internet.
    Location between Beaulieu sur mer and Villefranche sur mer was convenient as well as short walk to the beach.
    Jacques
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2017

    Clean, comfortable, good location, easy private parking with nice staff.

    Very good location, clean, inexpensive, and exceptionally nice staff. Easy private parking.
    A. Miche
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    27 July 2016

    A great "on a budget" stay

    Given a room without a/c in July! It was immediately corrected. I am very familiar with the European breakfast but this was way less.
    Location was one of its better attributes. The owner seemed to be the only staff member most of the time but she was extremely nice, and pleasant, always available for questions.
    Christine
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2016

    Friendly practical hotel

    If we'd been there for a longer stay we would have chosen a larger room with lovely terrace so we would have had a space to relax.
    Very warm and friendly owners. Whilst not a super designer boutique hotel it had everything we needed. Croissants made in the hotel and delicious!