This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
8.0
Value
6.6
Reviews
    ANNA
    fr
    5.8
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hajee
    nl
    8.3
    2 October 2017
    The host (owner) of this Hotel is really friendly and makes it a very pleasant stay!
    None, price versus comfort was in perfect balance
    The owner made me feel a bit at home each time I returned to the hotel at the end of the day...
    Aleksandra & Simon
    nl
    7.9
    18 September 2017
    To get to centrum or beach 20 minutes.
    Nice personel &free parking. Apart toilet and shower in room.
    gb
    7.5
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir Vasiljević
    rs
    9.2
    7 September 2017
    Extremely helpful staff, location, free parking
    Emilia
    gb
    5.8
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    23 June 2017
    BEST PRICE/QUALITY RATIO OF ANY HOTEL
    Most hotels in BEAULIEU do not have adequate parking but parking at the Chaudron was great. The room was HUGE and we had our own little outdoor patio. Air conditioning was superb. Bathroom terrific. At eighty one years old I have travelled widely in many countries/continents. The hotel le Chaudron had one of the best price/quality ratios I have ever experienced. Plus the staff were wonderful, and even came to tell me I had left my car lights on, which saved me mich possible headache! I recommend them unreservedly.
    gb
    7.5
    29 August 2016
    Good location for Beaulieu sur mer.
    Baby crying in room next door.
    Staff
    Susan
    gb
    9.6
    16 July 2016
    Lovely views
    Very comfortable, clean room which had a beautiful view of the top of Cap Ferrat, the sea and the mountains. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.
    Dana
    ch
    10
    21 June 2016
    sea to the electricity company
    Location
    nigel
    au
    7.5
    19 June 2016
    Great location
    the rooms are a bit dated but has everything you need , they have a fast wifi & cable which was a bonus
    the location & price are great for the area , the staff were fine and is 2 minutes from the beach , while not been the ritz it was everything a standard hotel in France is
    Mylene
    gb
    7.5
    31 May 2016
    Excellent location, good value for money and helpful staff
    Room is a bit dated and scarcely furnished. Requires some maintenance. Hotel's own restaurant not open but do offer a small breakfast.
    Helpful and friendly staff Excellent location with easy access to both busses and trains. Close to other great locations - Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat (walking distance), Nice and Monaco (both train and bus). Great beaches, walks and restaurants. Clean and tidy. Good value for money. Comfortable for a family of 4.
    Romina
    ro
    5.4
    17 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close