クチコミ

7.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.2
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
6.3
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
6.6

クチコミ

    TORU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2016年7月27日

    スタッフは最高!施設は・・・

    施設は全体的に古く、特にシャワールームの湯の排水がよくなく、シャワーを浴びていると溜まってしまう。ちょっと割高感がありました。
    ホテルスタッフが親切だった。バス停の案内や観光スポットの質問について新設に対応してくれた。こちらの依頼事項についても笑顔で対応してくれたので助かりました。
    Sylwia
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月10日
    コメントはありません。
    ANNA
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Hajee
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月2日

    The host (owner) of this Hotel is really friendly and makes it a very pleasant stay!

    None, price versus comfort was in perfect balance
    The owner made me feel a bit at home each time I returned to the hotel at the end of the day...
    Aleksandra & Simon
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月18日
    To get to centrum or beach 20 minutes.
    Nice personel &free parking. Apart toilet and shower in room.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    enbashar
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月9日

    Good Deal

    Bath and Toilet too small, double bed is too small
    For low budget is very good compared to other hotels in the near, very nice stuff, good parking, nice view. Good point to go to Nice Monaco Cannes..
    Vladimir Vasiljević
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月7日
    Extremely helpful staff, location, free parking
    Emilia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年7月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Duncan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年6月24日
    Lack of any good connection to the internet.
    Location between Beaulieu sur mer and Villefranche sur mer was convenient as well as short walk to the beach.
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月23日

    BEST PRICE/QUALITY RATIO OF ANY HOTEL

    Most hotels in BEAULIEU do not have adequate parking but parking at the Chaudron was great. The room was HUGE and we had our own little outdoor patio. Air conditioning was superb. Bathroom terrific. At eighty one years old I have travelled widely in many countries/continents. The hotel le Chaudron had one of the best price/quality ratios I have ever experienced. Plus the staff were wonderful, and even came to tell me I had left my car lights on, which saved me mich possible headache! I recommend them unreservedly.
    Jacques
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月28日

    Clean, comfortable, good location, easy private parking with nice staff.

    Very good location, clean, inexpensive, and exceptionally nice staff. Easy private parking.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年8月29日

    Good location for Beaulieu sur mer.

    Baby crying in room next door.
    Staff
    A. Miche
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2016年7月27日

    A great "on a budget" stay

    Given a room without a/c in July! It was immediately corrected. I am very familiar with the European breakfast but this was way less.
    Location was one of its better attributes. The owner seemed to be the only staff member most of the time but she was extremely nice, and pleasant, always available for questions.
    Christine
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月17日

    Friendly practical hotel

    If we'd been there for a longer stay we would have chosen a larger room with lovely terrace so we would have had a space to relax.
    Very warm and friendly owners. Whilst not a super designer boutique hotel it had everything we needed. Croissants made in the hotel and delicious!
    Susan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年7月16日

    Lovely views

    Very comfortable, clean room which had a beautiful view of the top of Cap Ferrat, the sea and the mountains. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.
    Dana
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年6月21日
    sea to the electricity company
    Location
    nigel
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年6月19日

    Great location

    the rooms are a bit dated but has everything you need , they have a fast wifi & cable which was a bonus
    the location & price are great for the area , the staff were fine and is 2 minutes from the beach , while not been the ritz it was everything a standard hotel in France is
    Mylene
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年5月31日

    Excellent location, good value for money and helpful staff

    Room is a bit dated and scarcely furnished. Requires some maintenance. Hotel's own restaurant not open but do offer a small breakfast.
    Helpful and friendly staff Excellent location with easy access to both busses and trains. Close to other great locations - Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat (walking distance), Nice and Monaco (both train and bus). Great beaches, walks and restaurants. Clean and tidy. Good value for money. Comfortable for a family of 4.