Değerlendirmeler

7,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,2
Rahatlık
6,5
Otel konumu
7,5
Olanaklar
6,3
Çalışanlar
8,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,6

Değerlendirmeler

    ABDULLAH ZAFER
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    14 Temmuz 2016

    sanırım bir daha bu otele gitmem

    1-bookingten provizyon yaptık ama resepsiyonist bayan parayı peşin istedi. 2- yanımıza yüksek sesle konuşan iki maganda tipli komşu geldi. 3-otele boya gerek 4- biraz güvensizlik hissettik
    sadece yol üzerinde durak üstü olması
    Sylwia
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ANNA
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    2 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hajee
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Ekim 2017

    The host (owner) of this Hotel is really friendly and makes it a very pleasant stay!

    None, price versus comfort was in perfect balance
    The owner made me feel a bit at home each time I returned to the hotel at the end of the day...
    Aleksandra & Simon
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    18 Eylül 2017
    To get to centrum or beach 20 minutes.
    Nice personel &free parking. Apart toilet and shower in room.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    enbashar
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Eylül 2017

    Good Deal

    Bath and Toilet too small, double bed is too small
    For low budget is very good compared to other hotels in the near, very nice stuff, good parking, nice view. Good point to go to Nice Monaco Cannes..
    Vladimir Vasiljević
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Eylül 2017
    Extremely helpful staff, location, free parking
    Emilia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    14 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Duncan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    24 Haziran 2017
    Lack of any good connection to the internet.
    Location between Beaulieu sur mer and Villefranche sur mer was convenient as well as short walk to the beach.
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Haziran 2017

    BEST PRICE/QUALITY RATIO OF ANY HOTEL

    Most hotels in BEAULIEU do not have adequate parking but parking at the Chaudron was great. The room was HUGE and we had our own little outdoor patio. Air conditioning was superb. Bathroom terrific. At eighty one years old I have travelled widely in many countries/continents. The hotel le Chaudron had one of the best price/quality ratios I have ever experienced. Plus the staff were wonderful, and even came to tell me I had left my car lights on, which saved me mich possible headache! I recommend them unreservedly.
    Jacques
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Mayıs 2017

    Clean, comfortable, good location, easy private parking with nice staff.

    Very good location, clean, inexpensive, and exceptionally nice staff. Easy private parking.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Ağustos 2016

    Good location for Beaulieu sur mer.

    Baby crying in room next door.
    Staff
    A. Miche
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    27 Temmuz 2016

    A great "on a budget" stay

    Given a room without a/c in July! It was immediately corrected. I am very familiar with the European breakfast but this was way less.
    Location was one of its better attributes. The owner seemed to be the only staff member most of the time but she was extremely nice, and pleasant, always available for questions.
    Christine
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Temmuz 2016

    Friendly practical hotel

    If we'd been there for a longer stay we would have chosen a larger room with lovely terrace so we would have had a space to relax.
    Very warm and friendly owners. Whilst not a super designer boutique hotel it had everything we needed. Croissants made in the hotel and delicious!
    Susan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Temmuz 2016

    Lovely views

    Very comfortable, clean room which had a beautiful view of the top of Cap Ferrat, the sea and the mountains. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.
    Dana
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Haziran 2016
    sea to the electricity company
    Location
    nigel
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    19 Haziran 2016

    Great location

    the rooms are a bit dated but has everything you need , they have a fast wifi & cable which was a bonus
    the location & price are great for the area , the staff were fine and is 2 minutes from the beach , while not been the ritz it was everything a standard hotel in France is
    Mylene
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    31 Mayıs 2016

    Excellent location, good value for money and helpful staff

    Room is a bit dated and scarcely furnished. Requires some maintenance. Hotel's own restaurant not open but do offer a small breakfast.
    Helpful and friendly staff Excellent location with easy access to both busses and trains. Close to other great locations - Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat (walking distance), Nice and Monaco (both train and bus). Great beaches, walks and restaurants. Clean and tidy. Good value for money. Comfortable for a family of 4.